one month on

Remarkably i have been ‘blogging’ for a whole month now.It does amaze me that people from as far away as India, Australia, Canada and the US are reading about little old me.Image Whilst i still can’t believe the difference in me i am still having some slight difficulties. My speech i feel has been much better, however my newly found asthma has been making me very breathless this week. I am trying to stop and talk but in certain situations it’s not always possible. To be honest not much to report this week other than that. I just wanted to say a big thank you for all of you that have taken the time to read my blog and those who have commented. I am very grateful for all of this and you should be proud that you all contributing to my confidence and you are helping me immensely. Thanks to everyone at work who have supported me since this blog, there has been a noticeable difference in speech related comments especially from me!!!. For the people on my round who are aware of my blog thank you all for reading and commenting and helping me along the way. To Fred and Pauline i will stop swearing !!.

Most importantly thank you to the wonderful Debbie for whom i dedicate this whole blog to. I couldn’t do any of this without you. I love this photo of me and Debbie, sums up our relationship perfectly still laughing after 12 years 

One thought on “one month on

Leave a Reply

